All meetings and events are detailed below

Members of the public are welcome to attend meetings of the Yeovil Hospital Council of Governors and Board of Directors to listen to the items being discussed. Copies of the agenda and papers (with details of timings and venue) will be available below about five days before the meeting or by contacting Benjamin Edgar-Attwell, Company Secretary:
Email: Benjamin.Edgar-Attwell@ydh.nhs.uk

Members of the public are invited to attend our Board meetings. All meetings are held in the Boardroom, level 1, Yeovil Hospital, Higher Kingston, Yeovil, BA21 4AT.

Please contact Benjamin Edgar-Attwell, Company Secretary regarding timings: Benjamin.Edgar-Attwell@ydh.nhs.uk

Meeting dates

Wednesday 25 January 2017
Wednesday 22 February 2017
Wednesday 29 March 2017
Wednesday 26 April 2017
Wednesday 31 May 2017
Wednesday 28 June 2017
Wednesday 26 July 2017
Wednesday 23 August 2017
Wednesday 27 September 2017
Wednesday 25 October 2017
Wednesday 29 November 2017
Wednesday 20 December 2017

If you would like to attend please contact the Communications Department on 01935 384233.

AGM

The date for the 2017 AGM has not yet been set.

Board, Council of Governors and AGM meeting papers

2017 meeting dates

All taking place in the March Jackson, Academy, Yeovil Hospital, BA21 4AT starting at 9am

Thursday 16 March 2017
Thursday 8 June 2017
Thursday 14 September 2017
Thursday 7 December 2017